Scenes from the CONTINUUM Opening

exc-5c389263562fa746a9572105

Just in case you missed it- here are a few pics from the opening night of CONTINUUM West Palm Beach. If you didn’t make the opening don’t fret- there are several events left.

If nothing else, just get over there to see the ART- over 85 artists represented this year! Visit their web site for more info, https://www.continuumwpbarts.com/

 Artwork by Julia Gabrielov, http://www.juliagabrielov.com/
Artwork by Julia Gabrielov, http://www.juliagabrielov.com/
 Adriano Ficarelli, behind OUR lens! See more of his work at http://aficarelli.com/
Adriano Ficarelli, behind OUR lens! See more of his work at http://aficarelli.com/
 Artist Anthony Hernandez in front of a portrait created by Anthony Burks Sr. To view more of Burks work, please visit https://www.anthonyburkscollection.com/
Artist Anthony Hernandez in front of a portrait created by Anthony Burks Sr. To view more of Burks work, please visit https://www.anthonyburkscollection.com/
 Photography by Brian Cattelle, https://www.briancattelle.com/
Photography by Brian Cattelle, https://www.briancattelle.com/
 SK8 art by Brian Wood, @art,bwood on Instagram
SK8 art by Brian Wood, @art,bwood on Instagram
 Chad Steve, https://www.ceramicchadsteve.com/
Chad Steve, https://www.ceramicchadsteve.com/
 The mulit-talented Craig McInnis, https://www.craigmcinnis.com/
The mulit-talented Craig McInnis, https://www.craigmcinnis.com/
 LIVE ART! Eduardo Mendieta at work. See more of his work at http://www.eduardomendieta.com/
LIVE ART! Eduardo Mendieta at work. See more of his work at http://www.eduardomendieta.com/
 Skittle art by Harold Claudio, @meetzoeblack on Instagram
Skittle art by Harold Claudio, @meetzoeblack on Instagram
 Katiana Jarbath Smith, https://www.jarbathart.com/
Katiana Jarbath Smith, https://www.jarbathart.com/
 Lucia Gomez, https://www.luciagomez.com/
Lucia Gomez, https://www.luciagomez.com/
 Nadia Utto and her ‘Slice of Life’ series, https://www.nadiautto.com/
Nadia Utto and her ‘Slice of Life’ series, https://www.nadiautto.com/
 Ramel Jasir, http://rameljasir.wixsite.com/fineart
Ramel Jasir, http://rameljasir.wixsite.com/fineart
 Collaboration piece by Nicole Galluccio (nicolegalluccioart) and Gary Kroman (http://garykroman.com/)
Collaboration piece by Nicole Galluccio (nicolegalluccioart) and Gary Kroman (http://garykroman.com/)
 Painting by Robert Catapano
Painting by Robert Catapano
 Art by Robin Wolfenden, https://www.facebook.com/RobinWolfendenArtGallery/
Art by Robin Wolfenden, https://www.facebook.com/RobinWolfendenArtGallery/
 Renata Rodrigues, @renatarodriguesart on Instagram
Renata Rodrigues, @renatarodriguesart on Instagram
 Painting by Tony Curry, http://www.tonydcurry.com/
Painting by Tony Curry, http://www.tonydcurry.com/
 Tracy Guiteau, http://tracyguiteau.com/
Tracy Guiteau, http://tracyguiteau.com/
 Henri Matisse by Anthony Hernandez, https://www.anthonyhernandezart.com/
Henri Matisse by Anthony Hernandez, https://www.anthonyhernandezart.com/
 (Detail) Henri Matisse by Anthony Hernandez, https://www.anthonyhernandezart.com/
(Detail) Henri Matisse by Anthony Hernandez, https://www.anthonyhernandezart.com/
 Paintings by Anthony Hernandez, https://www.anthonyhernandezart.com/
Paintings by Anthony Hernandez, https://www.anthonyhernandezart.com/
 The Burks, Trina and Anthony- they want you to learn more about the No More Starving Artists Foundation, https://www.nmsaf.org/p/board-members.html
The Burks, Trina and Anthony- they want you to learn more about the No More Starving Artists Foundation, https://www.nmsaf.org/p/board-members.html
 Art Hive Magazine on location.
Art Hive Magazine on location.